2 responses to “A final 9.11 tribute

  1. Scott M. Brings Plenty

    I like most of the page a lot, but I don’t care for the second article being even with the other one. I would have rather seen that article inside as well and just left that area blank to show more of the backdrop photo.

    Other than that, I like it!

    Go Bemidji! And, yes, I know how to properly pronounce it LOL

  2. Kristin Coker

    Laurie, I love the black and white effect, but, I really wish your paper would have held off putting an ad at the bottom of the page. At least for this one day, of all days.

Leave a Reply

