4 responses to “Pages from: Marcus Fitzsimmons | The Daily Times

  1. See, now, I guess I’m cheesy, but I LIKE the spiral notebook thing…and I’ve never seen it before, so I’m not identifying it as a cliche…

  2. Scott M. Brings Plenty

    I like the new look and the larger photos are a huge plus…sports shots should generally be run large in my opinion.

    I am not a fan of the header though…it throws me off from the page, but that’s just me.

    But, great work!!

  3. Kristin Coker

    I like it, and I like the helmets too. Sometimes, when you have nothing else, you have to go with what you have, or, make it yourself. I like the added touches here and there as well. Good job.

Leave a Reply

