6 responses to “Page from: Kristin Coker | The Times and Democrat

  1. Kristin, that’s a pretty amazing cover.
    I’d agree the bottom could be more posterized but I still think it’s awesome.

  2. Scott M. Brings Plenty

    I really like this page and I hate the Gamecocks! LOL It seems like it was a fun page to do and that part of it really shines through.

    Good work as usual!

    • Scott: If you hate the Gamecocks, then I’m going to have to permanently ban you from the blog. Sorry, but those are the rules, as listed in Section GO, subsection GAMECOCKS, paragraph #1

      OK, just kidding… GO GAMECOCKS!

      • Kristin Coker

        If you are from South Carolina, you are either a Gamecock fan or a Clemson fan. It is instilled in us from birth. Personally, I am a Clemson fan who secretly roots for the Gamecocks. (That is until they play each other.) Just call me a GAME-ER! So, for me, there’s nothing better than being in Williams-Brice Stadium on Saturday night with the band playing the theme from “2001: A Space Odyssey” A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!!

  3. Michael Smith

    How about Syracuse? I’m from NY! Great cover Kristin. Awesome work as always!

Leave a Reply

