2 responses to “Pages from: Michael Smith | Carolina Forest Chronicle

  1. Kristin Coker

    Michael, I love the graphics. You need to show me how you do your graphics someday.
    I do agree with Ed about the top photo. I was drawn to the secondary photo more and wanted to see it larger. Also, the leading on some of your headlines, in my opinion, is way too much. I can almost write another headline in the negative spage in between. LOL!

  2. Michael Smith

    I guess the first fire page is the result of what happens when the photographer designs the page. I was on scene long before everyone else and nobody had that photo. I used the secondary picture four columns on a future edition.

Leave a Reply

