One response to “Pages from: Marcus Fitzsimmons | The Daily Times

  1. Scott M. Brings Plenty

    Nice work! Just a few thoughts I had:

    1. The “Defenders of the Throne” could possibly have been moved or condensed so as not to cover up the heads of those two players.

    2. When I first looked at the throne itself, I thought it was a headstone. I guess I just really didn’t get it at first.

    3. I am not a fan of putting objects as letters…I never read them the way they’re supposed to come off…I completely read that header as “HRONE”…then, I realized what it was…but, at first glance I didn’t

    4. The roster page is awesome! I like that one a lot.

    Good work!

Leave a Reply

