2 responses to “Page from: Scott M. Brings Plenty | Cherokee One Feather

  1. I like the tree cut out flowing over the rules, creates some depth for the image, which are nicely cut out.
    I’d ditto Ed on the mask being a bit smaller in proportion to the tree.
    Is there an odd spacing in the second line underneath the drop cap W?

  2. Scott M. Brings Plenty

    Thanks for the feedback guys. In retrospect, I can see how the two photos compete against each other. If I had it to do over, I’d probably keep the mask at the same size and make the tree smaller so the reader could see the entire piece.

    I’m thinking of switching our sans serif font to Myriad. It seems to have a nice bold, condensed and italic version. Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

