4 responses to “New Nameplate from: Kristin Coker | The Times and Democrat

  1. Are you dropping the reverse treatment with the promos as well?

    Having gone through this [a redesign] recently (and I think we’re at a moment of peace but not final decision on one or two points of our new one) I’d say showing it with promos in place is very helpful. The likes and dislikes we had changed vastly when we ran variations a second time with promos in place, versus the first run that had just the flag elements.

    But from what I do see, I really like the upgraded web site display. Does the logo there go with web?

    • Kristin Coker

      Yes it does. It is our website logo. I thought it would add an art element without being too overdone.

  2. Scott M. Brings Plenty

    I like the new nameplate. I especially like the middle part “TheTandD.com” with the palmetto…makes the website part stand out more.

  3. Scott M. Brings Plenty

    I like the new nameplate. I especially like the middle part “TheTandD.com” with the palmetto…makes the website part stand out more.

Leave a Reply

