One response to “Pages from: Ann E. Clark | The Catholic Miscellany

  1. Melanie Byer

    I love the Catholic priest front. The main photo you chose is perfect. Sometimes I think simple is best, and you did a great job.

    Also, I like how your paper has the index and teases at the bottom, so as to be less distracting from the cover story. The paper I work for includes three rather large teases above the masthead, and I’ve always thought they’re very distracting. Plus, they take up valuable space.

Leave a Reply

